skip navigation

Promotions Schedule


2021 COIN GIVEAWAY PRES. BY CLARKSTOWN COIN AND JEWELRY! SATURDAY, JUNE 19TH!

Date Opponent Promotion Giveaway Sponsors
Saturday, May 22 NYPD Exhibition Game
Thursday, May 27 Washington Wild Things Opening Night Bud Light
Friday, May 28 Washington Wild Things
Tuesday, June 1 Washington Wild Things
Wednesday, June 2 Washington Wild Things
Thursday, June 3 Washington Wild Things
Friday, June 11 Ottawa Titans
Saturday, June 12 Ottawa Titans Scout Sleepover
Sunday, June 13 Ottawa Titans Cooling Towels Montefiore Nyack Hospital
Tuesday, June 15 Lake Erie Crushers
Wednesday, June 16 Lake Erie Crushers BoulderBird's Bday & Throwback Night
Thursday, June 17 Lake Erie Crushers
Friday, June 18 Sussex County Miners
Saturday, June 19 Sussex County Miners 10th Anniversary Celebration 2021 10th Anniversary Coin Clarkstown Coin & Jewelry
Sunday, June 20 Sussex County Miners Father's Day Grill Apron Texas de Brazil
Tuesday, June 29 Sussex County Miners Cheapskate Night Beckerle/Teplitz
Wednesday, June 30 Sussex County Miners
Thursday, July 1 Sussex County Miners
Friday, July 2 Trois-Rivieres Aigles Teacher Appreciation Night NY529
Saturday, July 3 Trois-Rivieres Aigles Independence Day Celebration
Sunday, July 4 Trois-Rivieres Aigles Independence Day Celebration
Monday, July 12 Israel National Team
Wednesday, July 14 New Jersey Jackals Camp Day NY529
Friday, July 16 Ottawa Titans Conservation Awareness Night SUEZ
Saturday, July 17 Ottawa Titans
Sunday, July 18 Ottawa Titans Grateful Dead Save Your Soles
Friday, July 23 New Jersey Jackals Christmas in July
Saturday, July 24 New Jersey Jackals Irish Heritage Night
Sunday, July 25 New Jersey Jackals Hall of Fame Night
Tuesday, August 3 New Jersey Jackals National Night Out Marquis Home Care
Wednesday, August 4 New Jersey Jackals Camp Day NY529
Friday, August 6 Quebec Capitals Labor Union Night Local 363, 754, 825, Building Trades
Saturday, August 7 Quebec Capitals Military Appreciation Night
Sunday, August 8 Quebec Capitals
Tuesday, August 10 Tri-City ValleyCats Unused Ticket Night
Wednesday, August 11 Tri-City ValleyCats 8/11 Dig Night Dig Safely NY
Thursday, August 12 Tri-City ValleyCats Oktoberfest
Friday, August 13 Sussex County Miners
Saturday, August 14 Sussex County Miners
Sunday, August 15 Sussex County Miners Beach Bash
Tuesday, August 24 Quebec Capitals Unused Ticket Night
Wednesday, August 25 Quebec Capitals
Thursday, August 26 Quebec Capitals
Friday, September 3 Tri-City ValleyCats Back to School Night
Saturday, September 4 Tri-City ValleyCats
Sunday, September 5 Tri-City ValleyCats Fan Appreciation Night
Monday, September 6 Tri-City ValleyCats
Tuesday, September 7 Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Wednesday, September 8 Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Thursday, September 9 Trois-Rivieres Aigles