skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 12
L
Sussex County Miners
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
@ Washington Wild Things
Washington Wild Things, Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
@ Washington Wild Things
Wild Things Park, Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
@ Washington Wild Things
Wild Things Park, Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
Schaumburg Boomers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
Schaumburg Boomers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
Schaumburg Boomers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Joliet Slammers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Joliet Slammers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22
L
Joliet Slammers
Clover Stadium, Ramapo, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
@ Lake Erie Crushers
FINAL
Wed May 25
W
@ Lake Erie Crushers
FINAL
Thu May 26
W
@ Lake Erie Crushers
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
@ Windy City Thunderbolts
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
@ Windy City Thunderbolts
FINAL
Sun May 29
W
@ Windy City Thunderbolts
FINAL
Tue May 31
L
Ottawa Titans
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
Ottawa Titans
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
W
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
W
@ Sussex County Miners
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
L
@ Sussex County Miners
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
@ Sussex County Miners
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
W
@ New Jersey Jackals
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
@ New Jersey Jackals
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
@ New Jersey Jackals
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
Tri-City ValleyCats
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Tri-City ValleyCats
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
Tri-City ValleyCats
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
@ Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
L
@ Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
L
@ Quebec Capitales
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
@ Ottawa Titans
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
@ Ottawa Titans
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
@ Ottawa Titans
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
W
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
Empire State Greys
FINAL
Fri Jul 1 -
Ottawa Titans
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 1 -
Ottawa Titans
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 2 -
Ottawa Titans
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 3 -
Ottawa Titans
5:45 PM EDT
Mon Jul 4 -
Sussex County Miners
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 6 -
Sussex County Miners
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 7 -
Sussex County Miners
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 8 -
@ Quebec Capitales
7:05 PM EDT
Sat Jul 9 -
@ Quebec Capitales
7:05 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Quebec Capitales
5:05 PM EDT
Tue Jul 12 -
Tri-City ValleyCats
11:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul 13 -
@ Tri-City ValleyCats
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jul 14 -
@ Tri-City ValleyCats
11:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul 15 -
Sussex County Miners
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 16 -
Sussex County Miners
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 22 -
Florence Y'alls
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 23 -
Florence Y'alls
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 24 -
Florence Y'alls
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 26 -
@ Evansville Otters
7:35 PM EDT
Wed Jul 27 -
@ Evansville Otters
7:35 PM EDT
Thu Jul 28 -
@ Evansville Otters
7:35 PM EDT
Fri Jul 29 -
@ Gateway Grizzlies
7:45 PM EDT
Sat Jul 30 -
@ Gateway Grizzlies
7:45 PM EDT
Sun Jul 31 -
@ Gateway Grizzlies
6:45 PM EDT
Tue Aug 2 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 3 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug 4 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 5 -
Empire State Greys
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 6 -
Empire State Greys
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Empire State Greys
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 9 -
@ Ottawa Titans
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Aug 10 -
@ Ottawa Titans
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 11 -
@ Ottawa Titans
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 12 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 13 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 14 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 16 -
New Jersey Jackals
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 17 -
New Jersey Jackals
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 18 -
New Jersey Jackals
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 19 -
@ Sussex County Miners
7:05 PM EDT
Sat Aug 20 -
@ Sussex County Miners
6:06 PM EDT
Sun Aug 21 -
@ Sussex County Miners
2:05 PM EDT
Tue Aug 23 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
7:05 PM EDT
Wed Aug 24 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
7:05 PM EDT
Thu Aug 25 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
7:05 PM EDT
Fri Aug 26 -
Tri-City Valleycats
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 27 -
Tri-City Valleycats
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 28 -
Tri-City Valleycats
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 30 -
Empire State Greys
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 31 -
Empire State Greys
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 1 -
Empire State Greys
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 2 -
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
7:05 PM EDT
Sat Sep 3 -
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
6:05 PM EDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
1:05 PM EDT